It’s all greens . . .

I’ve finished dyeing the green scarves now. I did six dark and three light ones. One of the dark ones isn’t saleable, as I accidently nicked two wee nicks while undoing the ties while rinsing them out. But I have an idea for that . . .  🙂

IMG_5783 IMG_5773 IMG_5766

In the meantime, here’s some sneak previews of the Esmeralda series . . .

I love the heart shapes that showed up in the middle picture. More soon!

These won’t be going in the Etsy store for a few days, likely, but I have uploaded a couple more of the Amethyst scarves.

On a different note, Runrig is on tour just now and I’ve been listening to some of my favourites of theirs, including this one (Neill’s Barn)  An Sabhal Aig Neill  Dancy music always helps when creating, doesn’t it?

If Celtic isn’t your thing, no worries; I listen to quite a variety of music and love to share some of it; Runrig, however, is my favourite.  🙂  Have a fantastic week, everyone!

1 thought on “It’s all greens . . .

  1. oh pretty green just in time for spring!!! Our spring flowers are just starting to poke through the soil…and that green reminds me of spring time!:-) very lovely:-)

    Like

Thanks for dropping by; I'm happy to read any comments.